With homeopathy, enzymes and vitamins to better health and capacity.

Wiedemann Pharma GmbH, in cooperation with well-known pharmaceutical companies, not only stands for homeopathic preparations (homeocomplexes), but also for a broad peroral programme in the form of proteolytic and lipolytic enzymes and special vitamin combinations. Furthermore, the thymus extract preparation Thymowied with the immune-relevant active ingredients zinc, selenium and vitamins B6 and C was developed.

Fields of application

Healing through regeneration and prevention. Over the years, the use of so-called homeopathic complexes, i.e. the combination of several individual homeopathic remedies in one preparation, has become established in order to be able to treat entire organ systems and complex disease processes more effectively and more simply.
 

More about our fields of application

Enzymes – nature's miracle weapon

Products containing enzymes, both as food supplements and as medicines, have established themselves for many years as a biological alternative or as a supplementary measure for a wide variety of diseases and complaints.
 

More about enzymes

Vitamins

Vitamins, minerals and trace elements – building blocks for health and vitality. For a general, healthy lifestyle and vitality, the intake of a variety of vitamins is necessary. If a balanced diet is not available, the supply of multivitamin preparations can be ensured.
 

More about vitamin preparations

Cosmetics and skin care

Beauty is no coincidence. Look younger, healthier and better looked after with our anti-ageing organic cosmetics. To slow down skin aging processes and stimulate and support the regenerative processes of cell renewal.
 

More about cosmetics and skin care

Find a therapist

Are you looking for therapists in your area who have also incorporated Wiedemann regeneration therapy into their holistic therapy concept? Simply search in your postcode area.
 

Search for therapist

Do you have questions?

We are happy to help and advise you on our products.

Contact us

Herzlich Willkommen bei Wiedemann Pharma

Mit Homöopathie, Enzymen und Vitaminen zu mehr Gesundheit, Leistungsfähigkeit und Wohlbefinden.

Wiedemann Pharma GmbH, in Kooperation mit namhaften Pharmafirmen, steht nicht nur für homöopathische Präparate (Homöokomplexe), sondern auch für ein breites Peroral-Programm, in Form von proteolytischen und lipolytischen Enzymen und speziellen Vitaminkomibnationen. Weiter wurde das Thymusextraktpräparat Thymowied mit den immunrelevanten Wirkstoffen Zink, Selen und den Vitaminen B6 und C entwickelt.

Anwendungsgebiete

Heilen durch Regeneration, Regulation sowie Prävention und Stimulation der Selbstheilkräfte. Im Laufe der Jahre hat sich die Anwendung sogenannter Homöokomplexe, d.h. die Kombination mehrerer homöopathischer Einzelmittel in einem Präparat durchgesetzt, um wirksamer und auch einfacher ganze Organsysteme und komplexe Krankheitsgeschehen therapieren zu können.
 

Zu den Anwendungsgebieten

Enzyme – die Wunderwaffe der Natur

Enzymhaltige Produkte, sowohl als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel als auch als Arzneimittel, haben sich seit vielen Jahren als biologische Alternative oder als ergänzende Maßnahme bei den verschiedensten Krankheiten und Beschwerden durchgesetzt.
 

Zu unseren Enzym-Präparaten

Vitamine

Vitamine, Mineralien und Spurenelemente – Bausteine für Gesundheit und Vitalität. Für eine allgemeine, gesunde Lebensweise und Vitalität ist die Aufnahme einer Vielzahl von Vitaminen notwendig. Ist eine ausgewogenen Ernährung nicht gegeben, kann die Zuführung über Multivitaminpräparate gesichtert werden.
 

Zu unseren Vitamin-Präparaten

Kosmetik und Hautpflege

Schönheit ist kein Zufall. Jünger, gesünder und gepflegter aussehen mit unseren Antiaging-Bio-Kosmetika. Um Hautalterungsprozesse zu verlangsamen und die regenerativen Prozesse zur Zellerneuerung anzuregen und zu unterstützen.
 

Zu Kosmetik und Hautpflege

Therapeutensuche

Suchen Sie Therapeuten in Ihrer Nähe, die auch die Wiedemann Regenerationstherapie in ihr ganzheitliches Therapiekonzept aufgenommen haben? Suchen Sie einfach in Ihrem Postleitzahlenbereich.
 

Zur Therapeutensuche

Haben Sie Fragen?

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter und beraten Sie zu unseren Produkten.

Hier erreichen Sie uns